CEE ALUMNI:
CEE 12

Student ID Name Email address Current Address Blood Group Contact No. Current Job Position Name of the Company/Institution/University Previous Job Position and Company
115416 Muhaimen Muhebb muhebb16@yahoo.com Ka-1/A, Joarsahara, Lichubgan, Badda, Dhaka AB+ 8801799408303 C.E.O Swift Builders and Engineers LTD. N/A
125402 Asif Iqbal asif008iqbal@gmail.com Bashundhara R/A AB+ 881676476855 Managing Director Chologhuri Ltd.
125406 Arifin Islam arifinislam@iut-dhaka.edu 382/1 North Ibrahimpur, Dhaka-1206 B+ 8801677532846 Top Cinematographer Dream Weaver
125408 Sakif Ibna Matin sakif125408@gmail.com Shib Bari, Khulna A+ 8801521475246 B.Sc Engineer (Geotech) Prosoil Fiundation Cinsultant N/A
125409 Tansir Zaman Asik tansirzaman@iut-dhaka.edu House-02, Road-09, Nikunja-2, Dhaka-1229 A+ 8801676043869 Research Assistant Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology (BUET)
125413 Md. Asif Hasan Anik asifhasananik@iut-dhaka.edu 12/1/9/2 North Shyamoli, Road 2, Sher e Bangla Nagar, Mohammadpur, Dhaka B+ +8801671652748 Lecturer Islamic University of Technology N/A
125416 Galib Shahriar galibshahriar@iut-dhaka.edu 164 Meher Tower, Bir Utam CR Dutta Road, Dhaka-1205 A+ 8801742543543 Assistant Engineer Navana Real Estate Limted N/A
125418 Md. Wasif Zaman wasifzaman@iut-dhaka.edu House: 29/31, Road: 18, Sector: 7, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka O+ +8801674146443 Part-time lecturer 1) Presidency University 2) Sonargaon University N/A
125423 Abdullah Rumi Shishir abdullahrumi@iut-dhaka.edu 114, Middle Bashabo, Dhaka-1214 A+ 8801680072055 N/A N/A N/A
125425 S. M. Raihanul Islam raihan.cee@gmail.com Malotinagar, M.S.Club, Bogra A+ 8801712589624 N/A N/A N/A
125426 Muntasir Ahmed muntasirahmed@iut-dhaka.edu House no: 263/A, Block: F, Road: Afroza Begum Road.Bashundhara R/A, Dhaka O+ 8801688330987 Teaching Assistant Islamic University of Technology N/A
125427 Md. Rezwan Hossain rezwanhossain@iut-dhaka.edu 43/4 Hajee Abdul Hai Road, Jigatola, Dhaka. AB+ 8801723711227 Geotechnical Engineer ProSoil Foundation Consultant N/A
125428 Md. Nafiur Rahman nafiur.rahman.nabil@gmail.com House #221, road#3, padma R/A, Rajshahi AB+ 8801623674547 Study N/A N/A
125431 Md. Nabil Zawad nabilzawad@iut-dhaka.edu House-03, Avenue-04, Block-C, Section-06, Mirpur, Dhaka-1216 B+ 8801926810230 Unemployed N/A N/A
125432 Mohammad Mueen Ishrar moyeenishrar24@gmail.com 20 B/2 , Concord Twin tower , Shantingar, Dhaka O+ 8801937821431 Assisstant Engineer Swift Builders and Engineers Ltd. N/A
125433 Arhab Elahi arhabelahi@gmail.com Flat A1, House 37, Block B, Masjid Road, Arambag Housing, Mirpur 7, Dhaka-1216 A+ 8801865051109 Assistant Engineer Goldeneagle Networks Bangladesh Ltd. Senior Executive at Advent Steel & Engineering Ltd.
125434 Khondoker Moshiur Rahman moshiurrahman@iut-dhaka.edu Flat#4B, House#02, Road#09, Nikunja-02, Khilkhet, Dhaka A+ 8801716107315 Executive ServicEngineBPO N/A
125436 Shahriar Md. Raihan shamraihan@iut-dhaka.edu Road-4, House- (6-7), Block-C, Kaderabaad Housing, Katashur, Mohammadpur, Dhaka. B+ 8801613881154 N/A N/A N/A
125440 Abrar Fahim abrarfahim@iut-dhaka.edu Mohammadia Housing Limited, Road No 1, House No. 35 A+ 8801521481295 Junior Engineer Smec-Ace Consultants Limited
125442 Shah Mostofa Touhiduzzaman shahmostofatz125442@gmail.com Flat: A8, Plot: C-45, Road: 08, Arambagh R/A, Mirpur, Dhaka. O+ +8801627935966 Geotechnical Engineer Prosoil Consultant Foundation N/A
125443 Sk. Redwan Ferdous redwanofficial@yahoo.com 69/1 Baishakhi Sharani, Badda Link Road, Middle Badda, Dhaka AB+ 8801626944408 N/A N/A N/A
125444 Md. Yousuf Rumi yousufrumi@iut-dhaka.edu Flat #4B, House #02, Road #09, Nikunja 02, Khilkhet, Dhaka. A+ +8801675544057 Deputy Manager (Marketing) Rimjhim Land Developers & Housing Ltd. N/A
125445 Md. Mohaimin Hossain mohaiminhossain55@gmail.com Mohammadpur, Dhaka O+ 8801912803470 Geotechnical Engineer Prosoil Consultant foundation Assistant Engineer,ZMT Estate lmt.
125446 Abdun Noor Nayem nayempreyom53@gmail.com 96/3/b, Patgudam Bridge Mor, Mymensingh A+ N/A N/A N/A
125447 Promi Islam promiislam4@gmail.com House:23/B, Road: 15, Dhanmondi, Dhaka A+ +8801987982902 CEO Chologhuri Ltd. N/A
125448 MD. Rezaul Hoque Rezaulhoque@iut-dhaka.edu 195/b/1,Shantibag, Dhaka B+ 8801625513798 Assistant engineer Concrete and Steel Technologies Limited N/A